Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Timberland online store

Already done in this store
330successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Timberland
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Shoes”
How to order from the Nike website to Ukraine ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Nike sneakers with delivery to Ukraine. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Redemption and delivery of Under Armor from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original Under Armor clothes at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Crocs from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Crocs branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of goods from Amazon.de to Ukraine. Goods from the online store Amazon.de with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery from the online store Levi's USA to Ukraine. Buy original Levi's jeans and clothes with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Redemption and delivery from the site 6pm from the USA to Ukraine. Buy affordable products on the 6pm website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Delivery from timberland.com through the Order World service

Fashionable yellow boots, recognizable all over the world, we all want to have. But how to buy original Timberland boots without running into a fake? An inner voice and common sense suggest that it is best to order directly from the USA. But the delivery of things to Ukraine from America is a whole story. It is difficult to find conscientious distributors, it is impossible to pay in hryvnias or it is inconvenient to find a common language with foreign account managers. Read below to learn how to do it quickly and safely for your budget.

ladenbau-schuhe

Timberland boots - they are worth it

Timberland is the world's first truly waterproof boot. In 1980, they were specially made in a light red color in order to demonstrate the advantages of shoes in all their glory. Legendary boots have been constantly changed and improved over time. Fresh technologies now include special support systems for the foot, a shock-absorbing sole. The moisture resistance of timberlands has been proven by tests.

A new pair of shoes is placed in water for 40 hours before being put into mass production. During this time, she should not show signs of damage. Only after that they are put on the conveyor. In this way, the ability of timberlands to withstand a thirty-kilometer hike in the rain is confirmed.

Why is it better to buy in America

Prices on the official website of Timberland are much lower than in branded stores in Kyiv. There you can always get discounts and hot deals. In America, shoppers will find a wider range of branded clothing. Their men's line is more advanced than women's and children's: for the strong half, Timberland designers have provided for the production of almost all items of clothing - from socks to hats. Despite this, it is almost impossible to find branded Timberland jeans and T-shirts in Ukraine. Therefore, fashionistas prefer to buy Timberland shoes from the official website with delivery.

This approach will save you money. By purchasing Timberland directly from America, you do not pay for:

  1. Resellers their margin.
  2. Store maintenance costs.
  3. Customs fees and payments.
  4. Salaries for sellers of distributors.

In addition to significant savings, you get confidence in the quality and originality of the red boots, which will definitely not fall apart in a month and will not expose the Made in China patch. But how to order goods abroad if you cannot pay for them yourself or do not know English? What about delivery

Eco-story-Timberland

Order World to the rescue

Buying any product on the American site is no longer a problem. You need to go to the www.timberland.com online store, select a position, copy the link and send it to our operator for processing. If necessary, the manager of the Order World company will call you back as soon as possible to clarify the details (if there are questions about the order). We will send you contacts for payment, and after the funds are credited, we will contact the seller ourselves. We will accompany the purchase until it arrives directly in your hands. All transactions are insured and in case of any inaccuracies you will receive the amount back without deductions and commissions.

We take care of your worries and help make your dream come true - to wear the original Timberlands, enjoy their comfort and quality. Delivery of goods from the USA directly to your apartment is a reality. Choose your shoes now at timberland.com.

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВход
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Timberland

В этом магазине уже сделано
330успешных заказов
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Страна:
США
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка:
Платная
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Timberland
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Обувь”
《 OrderWorld 》 ➜ поможем вам купить и доставить любые товары с сайта - Amazon ✅ С нами удобно ✅ С нами выгодно ✅ С нами надёжно
Выкуп и доставка с официального сайта Carters из США в Украину. Покупайте детскую одежду и обувь в магазине Carters с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка с Mr Porter в Украину. Простая процедура оформления заказа. Гарантия доставки товара. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимых брендах! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с сайта American Eagle из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовую одежду на сайте American Eagle с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
《 OrderWorld 》 ➜ поможем вам купить и доставить любые товары с сайта - Ebay ✅ С нами удобно ✅ С нами выгодно ✅ С нами надёжно
Доставка Caterpillar из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные ботинки CAT по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Доставка с timberland.com через сервис Order World

Модные жёлтые ботинки, узнаваемые по всему миру, хочется иметь каждому из нас. Но как купить оригинальные ботинки Timberland, не нарвавшись на подделку? Внутренний голос и здравый рассудок подсказывают, что лучше всего заказать прямо из США. Но доставка вещей в Украину из Америки – это целая история. Тяжело найти добросовестных дистрибьюторов, невозможно оплатить в гривнах или неудобно находить общий язык с заграничными менеджерами по работе с клиентами. О том, как сделать это быстро и безопасно для своего бюджета, читайте ниже.

ladenbau-schuhe

Ботинки Timberland – они того стоят

Timberland – это первые в мире действительно водонепроницаемые ботинки. В 1980 году их специально сделали светло-рыжего цвета, чтобы во всей красе продемонстрировать преимущества обуви. Легендарные ботинки с течением времени постоянно менялись и совершенствовались. Свежие технологии теперь содержат специальные системы поддержки для стопы, амортизирующую подошву. Влагостойкость тимберлендов доказана испытаниями.

Новую пару обуви перед запуском в массовое производство помещают в воду на 40 часов. За это время она не должна проявить признаков порчи. Только после этого их ставят на конвейер. Таким способом подтверждается способность тимберлендов выдержать тридцатикилометровый поход под дождём.

Почему лучше покупать в Америке

Цены на официальном сайте Timberland гораздо ниже, чем в фирменных магазинах Киева. Там всегда можно попасть на скидки и горячие предложения. В Америке покупатели найдут более широкий ассортимент брендовой одежды. Мужская линейка у них более продвинутая, чем женская и детская: для сильной половины дизайнеры Timberland предусмотрели производство почти всех предметов одежды – от носков до шляп. Несмотря на это, в Украине найти фирменные джинсы и футболки Timberland почти невозможно. Поэтому модники предпочитают покупать обувь «Тимберленд» с официального сайта c доставкой.

Такой подход поможет сэкономить средства. Приобретая Timberland напрямую из Америки, вы не оплачиваете:

  1. Перекупщикам их наценку.
  2. Расходы на содержание магазина.
  3. Таможенные сборы и платежи.
  4. Зарплату продавцам дистрибьюторов.

Кроме существенной экономии, вы получаете уверенность в качестве и оригинальности рыжих ботинок, которые точно не разлезутся через месяц и не обнажат нашивку Made in China. Но как заказывать товары за границей, если у вас нет возможности оплачивать их самостоятельно или не знаете английского? А как быть с доставкой

Eco-story-Timberland

Компания Order World спешит на помощь

Купить любой товар на американском сайте теперь не проблема. Нужно перейти в интернет-магазин www.timberland.com, выбрать позицию, скопировать ссылку и направить на обработку нашему оператору. При необходимости, менеджер компании Order World перезвонит вам в кратчайшие сроки, чтобы уточнить подробности (если будут вопросы по заказу). Мы направим вам контакты для оплаты, а после зачисления средств сами свяжемся с продавцом. Сопроводим покупку до момента её поступления прямо в руки. Все операции застрахованы и в случае любых неточностей вы получите сумму обратно без вычетов и комиссий.

Мы берём на себе ваши заботы и помогаем воплотить мечту – носить оригинальные Timberlands, наслаждаться их комфортом и качеством. Доставка товара из США прямо в вашу квартиру – это реальность. Выберите свою обувь уже сейчас на сайте timberland.com. 

Присоединяйся