Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Online store Under Armor

Already done in this store
77successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Shipping with Under Armor
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Shoes”
Delivery of Loro Piana from Italy to Ukraine. Buy Loro Piana branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Favorite brands with savings up to 80%! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Victoria's Secret official clothing website from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Delivery Victoria's Secret. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Delivery of Marni from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Marnie at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Forever 21 from USA to Ukraine. Buy Forever 21 branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Armani Exchange from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Armani Exchange at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brands! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Buy on Amazon with delivery from ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ How to order from Amazon to Ukraine. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22

Faster, higher, stronger: sportswear from Under Armor

Many consider sports fashion to be very specific, assuming that it is simply impossible to look good in the gym. It is completely incomprehensible why such a variety of brands is needed if the style of clothing for classes is approximately the same. Real athletes who have tried the products of different brands on themselves can tell about the existence of a significant difference. Each of them does not just produce things cut and sewn according to standard patterns. In addition to stylish design ideas, technologists carefully work on products. Shorts for 200 UAH and for 2000 are primarily distinguished by the quality of the material. The official website of Under Armor is the place where you should start looking for high-quality American-made sportswear and shoes.

Under Armour

Brand history

According to sensible people, the best indicator of a brand's success is its popularity. It should be expressed not in loud words, but in financial indicators. This is exactly what the American manufacturer Under Armor demonstrates. The growth rate of the company's shares is equal to that of Facebook, and plans for 2018 net profit at the level of $7.5 billion. Today it is the second largest sportswear manufacturer in the United States after the legendary Nike.

In 1996, Under Armor was created by the young and ambitious Kevin Plank, who at that time was only 23 years old. The brand's products were influenced by the sports past of the founder - at the university he was the captain of the football team. The main idea was to create comfortable and light clothes that would not absorb sweat. For this, the novice businessman had everything he needed: a starting capital of 17 thousand dollars and a free basement. The first products were HeatGear T-shirts, which were tested by former colleagues on the sports team. Soon the college decided to buy a batch of clothes for its students. Just a year after the start of work, the company was able to rent a factory on its own. Five years later, Under Armor launched its first TV ad campaign. This gave the brand fame along with a meteoric rise in sales.

In 2006, the company entered the IPO exchange. Significantly, on the first day of trading, Under Armor shares doubled. In the same year, the company launched a line of women's clothing and the first sports shoes. The Baltimore-based firm sold $3 billion worth of products in 2014, surpassing Adidas.

Product range

Today the company is engaged in the production of necessary clothing and footwear adapted for practicing various sports. The Under Armor online store offers two main product lines - women's and men's. In addition, the assortment is divided into seasons - HeatGear corresponds to the summer, ColdGear is suitable for the winter, and AllSeasonsGear should be preferred in the off-season. You can buy items from Under Armor in Ukraine - in specialized online stores and retail outlets. The product range includes:

  • Under Armor sneakers are a true asset of the brand. The first model was released in 2006 and was designed for running. Two years later, Under Armor sneakers are released for basketball, which in America is still one of the most popular sports. They were distinguished by the original depreciation technology patented by the inventor, and participation in the advertising campaign of the legendary Brandon Jennings created a real stir around the novelty;
  • branded compression garments. It reduces the risk of injury, and the synthetic materials used in the tailoring help to wick sweat away from the athlete's skin and reflect sunlight, preventing overheating. The innovative Anti-Odor technology eliminates unpleasant odors that involuntarily arise during long training. Triple seams of the product, in addition to high strength, deliver maximum comfort without rubbing the skin at the point of contact. A feature of compression clothing is the ability to engage in various sports in it - it does not constrain movements, improves blood circulation, reduces muscle tension and prevents the appearance of corns;
  • Under Armor thermal underwear keeps you dry and comfortable during all-intensity sports. During active training, it accumulates the heat generated by the muscles and removes excess moisture. As a result, the body remains dry even after the cessation of intense exercise. An important advantage of clothing is lightness and low density. Thanks to this, the products are practically not noticeable on the body and do not interfere with classes. The antibacterial properties of the material provide a long service life of the product without loss of consumer characteristics;
  • Under Armor backpacks are the epitome of practicality and style. Light and simple models are perfect for participation in a cycling race, and for a daily city walk. They have all the properties inherent in sports goods: breathability, lightness, ergonomics and ease of care;
  • tracksuits. Great for both sports and everyday wear. They are distinguished by practicality, breathability and a high level of comfort. Products for a long time do not fade and do not fade even with frequent washing.

The reason for the popularity of the brand is the constant desire to comply with modern fashion trends and introduce the latest developments, which are criticized not by fashion experts, but by ordinary people - potential consumers. For example, Under Armor sneakers are tested by schoolchildren, students and volunteers who evaluate the advantages and disadvantages of specific models. Comments are taken into account in the further development of sneakers from Under Armor.

Under Armour

Advantages and disadvantages of online shopping

More and more people are beginning to understand the benefits of online shopping. Sellers in regular stores often do not quite objectively evaluate a particular brand or product and advertise more of the products of the company that pays them bonuses. When it comes to branded items, such as Under Armor American sportswear, the price of products can differ significantly compared to the cost of goods on the manufacturer's website. Undoubtedly, you can buy Under Armor sneakers in Ukraine, but there is a big risk of buying a fake or overpaying.

It seems that self-ordering goods from the manufacturer is the best option. However, before investing, we advise you to familiarize yourself with the reverse side of the idea, which, it seems, has some advantages:

  • foreign online stores do not work with all types of cards. Check with the bank in advance whether it is possible to pay for purchases with your card. It is likely that you will have to order another one, and this is additional time and money;
  • the risk of falling for scammers. When buying for the first time, you do not know if your information is protected, and you will have to provide bank card details. It is not known whether the product will arrive at all, and what quality it will be;
  • the language barrier. Without knowing English at the proper level, you can not fully understand the conditions for providing discounts and other nuances of the purchase. As a result, you will not get the thing you wanted, or spend more money;
  • the need for self-organization of delivery. Not every online store sends parcels directly to Ukraine. It's good if you have friends in the USA who will help you deal with the delivery.

You can buy Under Armor sneakers in Ukraine directly from the manufacturer in another way - using the services of OrderWorld.

Fast and secure shopping at ow.com.ua

Ukrainians and Ukrainians deserve to wear clothes of famous world brands. Now everyone has such an opportunity, because you can buy stylish and high-quality items from the manufacturer at a very low price. Cooperation with the site ow.com.ua contributes to this: just choose the product you like from the catalog of stores with which we cooperate. Before ordering, send us an application online. This short form will allow managers to calculate the total cost of the purchase, taking into account the delivery of goods from the United States and the commission of the site. The amount of the surcharge to the base price depends on the method of delivery of the order: by air or by water.

Site commission is not just our earnings, but your payment for services:

  • organization of sending and receiving goods;
  • registration of exchange and return if necessary;
  • money back guarantee if the customer receives a product of inadequate quality.

Our employees are always ready to advise when choosing a purchase and clarify incomprehensible points. With us, you can buy high-quality products of world brands without any risks.

Join

Выкупаем все заказы с Amazon.com - без комиссии!
Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВходКорзина
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магизин Under Armour

Доставка с Under Armour

Быстрее, выше, сильнее: спортивная одежда от Under Armour

Многие считают спортивную моду весьма специфичной, предполагая, что хорошо выглядеть в спортзале просто невозможно. Совершенно непонятно, зачем необходимо такое разнообразие брендов, если стилистика одежды для занятий приблизительно одинакова. О наличии существенной разницы могут сказать настоящие спортсмены, опробовавшие на себе продукцию разных торговых марок. Каждая из них — не просто производит вещи, раскроенные и пошитые по стандартным лекалам. Помимо стильных дизайнерских задумок, над изделиями тщательно работают технологи. Именно качеством материала в первую очередь отличаются шорты за 200 грн и за 2000. Официальный сайт Under Armour — то место, где стоит начинать поиски качественной спортивной одежды и обуви американского производства.

Under Armour

История бренда

По мнению здравомыслящих людей, лучший показатель успешности бренда — его популярность. Она должна выражаться не громкими словами, а финансовыми показателями. Именно это и демонстрирует американский производитель Under Armour. Скорость роста акций компании приравнивается к Facebook, а в планах на 2018 год чистая прибыль — на уровне 7,5 млрд долларов. Сегодня это второй по величине производитель спортивной одежды в Соединённых штатах после легендарной компании Nike.

В 1996 году компанию Under Armour создал молодой и амбициозный Кевин Планк, которому на тот момент было всего 23 года. На продукцию бренда оказало влияние спортивное прошлое основателя — в университете он был капитаном футбольной команды. Главной идеей было создание удобной и лёгкой одежды, которая бы не впитывала пот. Для этого у начинающего бизнесмена было всё необходимое: стартовый капитал размером в 17 тысяч долларов и свободный подвал. Первой продукцией были футболки HeatGear, которые тестировали бывшие коллеги по спортивной команде. Вскоре колледж решил купить партию одежды для своих студентов. Всего через год после начала работы компания смогла самостоятельно арендовать фабрику. Спустя 5 лет Under Armour запустили первую рекламную кампанию по телевидению. Это подарило бренду известность вместе со стремительным ростом продаж.

В 2006 году компания выходит на биржу IPO. Значимо, что только за первый день торгов акции Under Armour выросли в 2 раза. В том же году компания выпустила линейку женской одежды и первую спортивную обувь. Фирма из Балтимора за 2014 год продала продукции на 3 миллиарда долларов, обойдя знаменитую Adidas.

Ассортимент продукции

На сегодняшний день компания занимается производством необходимой одежды и обуви, адаптированной для занятий разными видами спорта. Интернет-магазин Under Armour предлагает две основные линейки продукции — женскую и мужскую. Кроме того, ассортимент разделён на сезоны — лету соответствует HeatGear, для зимы подходит ColdGear, а в межсезонье стоит предпочесть AllSeasonsGear. Купить вещи от Under Armour можно в Украине — в специализированных интернет-магазинах и розничных торговых точках. Ассортимент продукции включает в себя:

  • кроссовки Under Armour — настоящее достояние бренда. Первая модель вышла в 2006 году и была предназначена для бега. Спустя два года выходят кроссовки Under Armour для баскетбола, который в Америке до сих пор остаётся одним из самых популярных видов спорта. Их отличала оригинальная запатентованная изобретателем технология амортизации, а участие в рекламной кампании легендарного Brandon Jennings создало вокруг новинки настоящий ажиотаж;
  • компрессионную одежду торговой марки. Она снижает риск получения травмы, а синтетические материалы, используемые при пошиве, способствуют отведению пота с кожи спортсмена и отражают солнечный свет, предотвращая перегревание. Инновационная технология Anti-Odor устраняет неприятные запахи, которые поневоле возникают в процессе длительного тренинга. Тройные швы изделия, помимо высокой прочности, доставляют максимальный комфорт, не натирая кожу в месте контакта. Особенностью компрессионной одежды является возможность заниматься в ней разными видами спорта — она не сковывает движений, улучшает кровообращение, снижает уровень напряжения мышц и предотвращает появление мозолей;
  • термобелье Under Armour обеспечивает сухость и комфорт при занятии спортом любой интенсивности. Во время активной тренировки оно накапливает тепло, вырабатываемое мышцами, и отводит лишнюю влагу. В итоге тело остаётся сухим даже после прекращения интенсивной нагрузки. Важное достоинство одежды — лёгкость и малая плотность. Благодаря этому изделия практически не ощутимы на теле и не мешают занятиям. Антибактериальные свойства материала обеспечивают длительный срок службы изделия без потери потребительских характеристик;
  • рюкзаки Under Armour — воплощение практичности и стиля. Лёгкие и простые модели отлично подойдут и для участия в велогонке, и для ежедневной городской прогулки. Они обладают всеми свойствами, присущими спортивным товарам: воздухопроницаемостью, лёгкостью, эргономичностью и простотой в уходе;
  • спортивные костюмы. Отлично подходят как для занятий спортом, так и для повседневной носки. Их отличает практичность, воздухопроницаемость и высокий уровень удобства. Изделия долгое время не выгорает и не выцветает даже при частых стирках.

Причина популярности бренда — неизменное стремление соответствовать современным модным тенденциям и внедрять новейшие разработки, критиками которых выступают не модные эксперты, а обычные люди — потенциальные потребители. Например, кроссовки «Андер Армор» проходят тестирование школьниками, студентами и волонтёрами, которые оценивают преимущества и недостатки конкретных моделей. Замечания принимаются во внимание при дальнейших разработках кроссовок от Under Armour.

Under Armour

Преимущества и недостатки онлайн-шопинга

Всё больше людей начинает понимать выгоды покупок через интернет. Продавцы в обычных магазинах зачастую не вполне объективно оценивают конкретный бренд или товар и больше рекламируют продукцию той компании, которая платит им бонусы. Если речь идёт о брендовых вещах, таких как американская спортивная одежда Under Armour, цена продукции может существенно отличаться по сравнению со стоимостью товара на сайте производителя. Несомненно, вы сможете купить кроссовки Under Armour в Украине, но есть большой риск приобрести подделку или переплатить.

Кажется, что самостоятельные заказы товаров от производителя — оптимальный вариант. Однако, перед вложением средств советуем ознакомиться с обратной стороной затеи, которая, как кажется, имеет одни плюсы:

  • зарубежные интернет-магазины работают не со всеми видами карт. Уточните предварительно в банке возможность оплаты покупок вашей картой. Вполне вероятно, что вам придётся заказать другую, а это — дополнительное время и деньги;
  • риск попасть на аферистов. Покупая впервые, вы не знаете, защищена ли ваша информация, а ведь вам придётся указывать реквизиты банковской карты. Неизвестно, придёт ли товар вообще, и какого он будет качества;
  • языковой барьер. Не зная английского на должном уровне, можно не до конца разобраться в условиях предоставления скидок и других нюансах покупки. В итоге вы получите не ту вещь, которую хотели, или потратите больше денег;
  • необходимость самостоятельной организации доставки. Не каждый онлайн-магазин отправляет посылки напрямую в Украину. Хорошо, если у вас есть знакомые в США, которые помогут разобраться с доставкой.

Купить кроссовки Under Armour в Украине непосредственно от производителя можно и другим способом — воспользовавшись услугами компании OrderWorld.

Быстрые и безопасные покупки на ow.com.ua

Украинки и украинцы достойны носить одежду известных мировых брендов. Такая возможность теперь есть у каждого, ведь купить стильные и качественные вещи от производителя можно по вполне небольшой цене. Сотрудничество с сайтом ow.com.ua этому способствует: просто выбирайте понравившийся товар из каталога магазинов, с которыми мы сотрудничаем. Прежде чем заказать, отправьте нам заявку онлайн. Эта короткая форма позволит менеджерам рассчитать итоговую стоимость покупки с учётом доставки товара из США и комиссии сайта. Размер надбавки к базовой цене зависит от способа доставки заказа: самолётом или водным транспортом.

Комиссия сайта — это не просто наш заработок, а ваша плата за услуги:

  • организации отправки и получения товара;
  • оформления обмена и возврата при необходимости;
  • гарантии возврата потраченных средств, если клиент получит товар ненадлежащего качества.

Наши сотрудники всегда готовы проконсультировать при выборе покупки и разъяснить непонятные моменты. С нами купить качественную продукцию мировых брендов можно без всяких рисков. 

Оформить заказ
Что бы сделать заказ нужно заполнить форму
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
Ссылка на товар или аукцион *
Характеристики
Присоединяйся