Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Online store Converse

Already done in this store
197successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Converse
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Shoes”
Redemption and delivery from the official website of Ralph Lauren from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Ralph Lauren branded clothes at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
How to order from Ebay to Ukraine from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ How to buy on Ebay. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Delivery of New Balance from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original New Balance sneakers at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Marni from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Marnie at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Massimo Dutti delivery from Spain to Ukraine. Buy Massimo Dutti branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Redemption and delivery from the official website of Ugg Australia from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original Ugg boots at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Quality, comfort, durability and unique style distinguish Converse sneakers. They are worn by everyone - from a student to a millionaire, from a hipster to a city slicker. It doesn't matter status, age, gender. Practically everyone strives to order Converse sneakers. On the official website www.converse.com you can buy not only shoes. It sells sportswear, denim, accessories.

The OrderWorld company has made it possible to order Converse sneakers for all residents of Ukraine. The official website does not organize delivery to all countries. Thanks to intermediary services, a dream can come true and in just a month Converse from the USA will be in your hands.

A little about the brand

Converse was born back in 1908 in Massachusetts. Initially produced women's, men's, children's winter shoes. Only 10 years have passed, and the brand has pleased its fans with sports shoes, well known to everyone today. The original converse quickly won love among basketball players. Thus began their ascent to the podium.

No company in the world has achieved such success in the production of sneakers as Converse from America. The production of original products has long been transferred to China, Vietnam, Peru, Thailand, Indonesia. It is strictly controlled by the brand owners.

The main difference between shoes from the USA is a reliable fixation of the foot, thanks to thoughtful lacing. Converse shoes have long moved from the category of sports shoes to everyday ones. With them, you can create any look, combining with jeans, shorts, skirts, dresses, sundresses.

Converse

About Store

The website of the online store is made simple, concise, easy to use. There is a special section with sales, goods for which discounts of up to 40% are provided. Among the categories by brand, sneakers are distinguished:

  • Converse and Converse All Star;
  • Converse Cons and Chuck Taylor;
  • Jack Purcell and Converse Custom.

Decided to order shoes on the site? Before you make a bid, please choose the correct size. Converse sneakers (original) retain their shape and do not break in.

Let's talk about cost. You can order Converse sneakers from America from the premium class or the economy category. The simplest model of men's shoes costs from $30 for a pair (Chuck Taylor) to $250 (John Varvatos Weapon). The most expensive women's pair will cost $150. When buying Converse sneakers for a child, you will have to pay $ 22-75 for a pair. Do you want to buy branded clothes or accessories? Be prepared to pay at least $20 for a T-shirt, $60 for a sweatshirt, and $2 for accessories.

You can also buy Converse sneakers from online stores such as 6PM.com and Amazon.com. You may be able to place an order here at a lower price than on www.converse.com. Online stores often sell models from past collections, shoes stale on the shelves, or non-standard sizes of sneakers. They are not much cheaper. Promotions and discounts are also valid for a certain period. You can not be afraid for authenticity - it is carefully checked. Stores value their reputation.

Do you want to order Converse sneakers from America? Welcome to the OrderWorld website. We guarantee minimum margins for our work - only 8% of the cost and you will have the desired pair of shoes very soon. Employees will place an order themselves, carry out all the necessary operations, help you choose the optimal cost and deliver the goods from the USA to Ukraine. All that is required of you is to send a link to the model you like, provide your address and pay for the purchase.

OrderWorld makes what you want available!

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВходКорзина
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Converse

В этом магазине уже сделано
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка от:
0%
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Converse
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Обувь”
Выкуп и доставка с сайтов Yoox в США и Италии с доставкой в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные кроссовки и одежду на сайте Yoox с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимые бренды с экономией до 80%! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка Mango из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальную одежду брендна Mango по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Marni из США в Украину. Покупайте Марни по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с сайтов Yoox в США и Италии с доставкой в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные кроссовки и одежду на сайте Yoox с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимые бренды с экономией до 80%! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Брунелло Кучинелли из Италии в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Brunello Cucinelli по ценам официального сайта с доставкой к дому. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Moorer из Италии в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Moorer по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимых брендах! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Качество, удобство, долговечность и свой неповторимый стиль отличают кеды Converse. Их носят все – от студента до миллионера, от хипстера до городского пижона. Не имеет значения статус, возраст, пол. Кеды Converse заказать стремиться практически каждый. На официальном сайте www.converse.com можно купить не только обувь. Здесь продают спортивную одежду, деним, аксессуары.

Компания OrderWorld сделала возможность заказать кеды «Конверс» реальной для всех жителей Украины. Официальный сайт организовывает доставку не во все страны. Благодаря посредническим сервисам мечта может осуществиться и всего через месяц Converse из США будут у вас в руках.

Немного о бренде

Компания Converse родилась в далёком 1908-м году, на территории штата Массачусетс. Изначально выпускалась женская, мужская, детская зимняя обувь. Прошло всего 10 лет, и бренд порадовал своих поклонников спортивной обувкой, хорошо известной каждому сегодня. Оригинальные конверсы быстро завоевали любовь среди баскетболистов. Так началось их восхождение на пьедестал.

Ни одна компания в мире не добилась такого успеха в выпуске кед, как Converse из Америки. Производство оригинальной продукции уже давно перенесли в Китай, Вьетнам, Перу, Таиланд, Индонезию. Оно строго контролируется владельцами бренда.

Основное отличие обуви из США – надёжная фиксация стопы, благодаря продуманной шнуровке. Конверсы давно перешли из разряда спортивной обуви в повседневную. С ними можно создать любой образ, комбинируя с джинсами, шортами, юбками, платьями, сарафанами.

Converse

О магазине

Сайт интернет-магазина сделан просто, лаконично, удобен в использовании. Здесь существует специальный раздел с распродажами, товарами на которые предоставляются скидки до 40 %. Среди категорий по брендам выделяют кеды:

  • Converse и Converse All Star;
  • Converse Cons и Chuck Taylor;
  • Jack Purcell и Converse Custom.

Решили заказать обувь на сайте? Прежде чем сделать заявку, выберите правильно размер. Кеды Converse (оригинал) сохраняют свою форму и не разнашиваются.

Поговорим о стоимости. Заказать кеды Converse из Америки можно из премиум класса или категории эконом. Самая простая модель мужской обуви стоит от 30-ти долларов за пару (Chuck Taylor) до 250-ти (John Varvatos Weapon). Самая дорогая женская пара обойдётся в 150 долларов. Покупая кеды «Конверс» для ребёнка придётся выложить 22-75 долларов за пару. Хотите купить брендовую одежду или аксессуары? Будьте готовы заплатить за футболку минимум 20, толстовку – от 60-ти, аксессуары – от 2-х долларов.

Купить кеды Converse также можно на сайтах таких интернет-магазинов, как 6PM.com и Amazon.com. Возможно, здесь удастся оформить заказ по меньшей цене, чем на www.converse.com. В интернет-магазинах часто распродаются модели из прошлых коллекций, залежавшуюся на полках обувь или нестандартные размеры кед. Они стоят не порядок дешевле. В определённый период также действуют акции и скидки. За подлинность можно не бояться – она тщательно проверяется. Магазины дорожат своей репутацией.

Хотите заказать кеды Converse из Америки?  Добро пожаловать на сайт компании OrderWorld. Мы гарантируем минимальные наценки за свою работу – всего 8% от стоимости и желанная пара обуви совсем скоро будет у вас. Сотрудники сами оформят заказ, проведут все нужные операции, помогут подобрать оптимальную стоимость и выполнят доставку товара из США в Украину. Всё что требуется от вас – скинуть ссылку на понравившуюся модель, предоставить свой адрес и оплатить покупку.

OrderWorld делает желанное доступным!

Присоединяйся