Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Online store Massimo Dutti

Already done in this store
337successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
Испания
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Massimo Dutti
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Cloth”
Delivery of Gant from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Gant branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Ienki Ienki down jacket with delivery from the USA from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Ienki Ienki jacket original with delivery to Ukraine. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Buy on Amazon with delivery from ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ How to order from Amazon to Ukraine. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Delivery of Columbia from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Columbia branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Gant from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Gant branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Brunello Cucinelli clothes from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Brunello Cucinelli prices: clothes and shoes. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22

Delivery from the Massimodutti website - an opportunity to get a piece of Spain

If you are a fan of Massimo Dutti clothing, then do not deny yourself the pleasure of wearing "classics" from a well-known brand. Branded clothing from Spain is unique in its kind, it is not like the "youth" counterparts that become unfashionable after 1 season.

To buy Massimo Dutti products, it is not necessary to go to Spain, it is enough to place an order through the official website. There are retail outlets in Ukraine, but not everything that is presented on the online storefront can be purchased there. Residents of Kyiv, Lvov, Dnipro can be convinced of what has been said. You can get the desired thing in the right size only through the Internet. You can do it simply and without risks right now!

Massimo-Dutti-Store

An integral part of the Inditex concern

Immediately after the appearance of the products of TM "Massimo Dutti" were not successful. This was before 1991. Popularity doesn't come all at once. In the early 90s of the XX century, the company attracted the attention of the owner of the concern Inditex. Amancio Ortega decided to take the brand under his wing, and he knows how to choose! The group includes only well-known brands: Zara, Pull and Bear, Stradivarius. Since 1991, the inimitable brand Massimo Dutti has joined them.

Today, the company's catalog is viewed by golden youth, business people, stars and just those who like to dress with taste. The Massimo Dutti store is filled with classic, elegant, premium clothing. The basis for tailoring are natural fabrics. Clothes chic sit on the figure, become part of a casual or business look. Through the official Massimo Dutti online store, every Ukrainian can buy goods from Spain, saving a decent amount of money. How not to overpay? We will advise you.

The easy and safe way to get what you want

Today, Massimo Dutti clothes are available to fashionistas in our country. You can become its owner by placing an order:

  • on the official site;
  • from the specialists of our company.

The formal procedure is overwhelmed with complexities, so it is difficult to place an order yourself. The information is presented in a foreign language, it is not clear how long the delivery from Europe to Ukraine will take. The final price of goods and services of transport companies is also not clear. To avoid confusion, we offer to buy Massimo Dutti clothes through our company. We will take care of all the formalities, you will only need to send links to the goods, make a payment and wait for the parcel for the specified time. You can get it from our office or by mail.

Massimo Dutti Fall Winter 2010.11 01

How does OrderWorld work?

  1. Honestly.
  2. Transparent.
  3. Operatively.

The commission for services is 8–10%. Delivery of things from Spain to Ukraine is carried out by plane within 14–21 days. You will have to pay at least 6 dollars for transportation, but at the same time, clothes of a famous brand will be cheap! Rate our advantages and your benefits! Buy quality original goods without risks.

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВход
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Massimo Dutti

В этом магазине уже сделано
337успешных заказов
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Страна:
Испания
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка:
Платная
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Massimo Dutti
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Одежда”
Доставка Michael Kors из США в Украину. Покупайте фирменные вещи Michael Kors по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
《 OrderWorld 》 ➜ поможем вам купить и доставить любые товары с сайта - Ebay ✅ С нами удобно ✅ С нами выгодно ✅ С нами надёжно
Доставка Beach Bunny из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные купальники Бич Банни по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Loro Piana из Италии в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Loro Piana по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Любимые бренды с экономией до 80%! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка Gilt из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальную одежду Gilt по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с официального сайта Агент Провокатор из США в Украину. Покупайте купальники Агент Провокатор по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Доставка с сайта Massimodutti – возможность получить частичку Испании

Если вы относитесь к поклонникам одежды торговой марки «Массимо Дутти», то не отказывайте себе в удовольствии носить «классику» от известного бренда. Фирменная одежда из Испании уникальна в своём роде, она не походит на «молодёжные» аналоги, которые становятся немодными уже через 1 сезон.

Чтобы купить товары «Массимо Дутти», необязательно ехать в Испанию, достаточно оформить заказ через официальный сайт. Розничные точки продажи есть в Украине, но там можно приобрести далеко не всё, что представлено на онлайн-витрине. Жители Киева, Львова, Днепра могут убедиться в сказанном. Обрести желанную вещь в нужном размере можно только через интернет. Сделать это просто и без рисков можно прямо сейчас!

Massimo-Dutti-Store

Неотъемлемая часть концерна Inditex

Сразу после появления товары ТМ «Массимо Дутти» не пользовались успехом. Это было ещё до 1991 года. Популярность не приходит сразу. В начале 90-х годов XX столетия компания привлекла внимание владельца концерна Inditex. Амансио Ортега решил взять бренд «под крыло», а он умеет выбирать! В состав концерна входят исключительно известные бренды: Zara, Pull and Bear, Stradivarius. С 1991 года к ним присоединилась и неподражаемая марка Massimo Dutti.

Сегодня каталог компании просматривает золотая молодёжь, деловые люди, звёзды и просто те, кто любит одеваться со вкусом. Магазин Massimo Dutti наполнен классическими элегантными моделями одежды премиум-класса. Основой для пошива выступают натуральные полотна. Одежда шикарно садится по фигуре, становится частью повседневного либо делового образа. Через официальный интернет-магазин «Массимо Дутти» купить товары из Испании может каждый украинец, сэкономив приличную сумму денег. Как не переплачивать? Мы вам подскажем.

Простой и безопасный способ получить желаемое

Сегодня одежда Massimo Dutti доступна модникам нашей страны. Стать её обладателем можно посредством оформления заказа:

  • на официальном сайте;
  • у специалистов нашей компании.

Формальная процедура переполнена сложностями, поэтому самому заказ сделать сложно. Информация представлена на иностранном языке, непонятно, сколько времени займёт доставка из Европы в Украину. Окончательная цена товаров и услуг транспортных компаний тоже не ясна. Во избежание неразберихи предлагаем купить одежду «Массимо Дутти» через нашу компанию. Мы возьмём на себя все формальности, вам нужно будет только скинуть ссылки на товары, внести оплату и ждать посылку указанное время. Получить её можно у нас в офисе либо на почте.

Massimo Dutti Fall Winter 2010.11 01

Как работает компания OrderWorld?

  1. Честно.
  2. Прозрачно.
  3. Оперативно.

Комиссия за услуги составляет 8–10%. Доставка в Украину вещей из Испании осуществляется самолётом в течение 14–21 дня. За транспортировку придётся заплатить не менее 6 долларов, но и при этом одежда известного бренда обойдётся дёшево! Оцените наши преимущества и ваши выгоды! Покупайте качественные оригинальные товары без рисков.

Присоединяйся