Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Online store Vilebrequin

Already done in this store
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
Store Tax:
%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Vilebrequin
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Cloth”
Mr Porter how to order from ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Order with Mr Porter. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Buy Forward clothes with delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Forward product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
MC2 Saint Barth official clothing website from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ MC2 Saint Barth product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Zara delivery from Spain to Ukraine. Buy Zara branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Order with Moda Operandi delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Moda Operandi product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Order Kim Seybert in Ukraine from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Bottega Veneta bags original from the USA. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22

With the onset of summer, fashionistas are looking for original and comfortable clothes for a beach vacation. Vilebrequin is well known to residents of warm, sunny regions where it is warm all year round. The company offers customers to join the bohemian lifestyle of Saint-Tropez and dress stylishly. The cheerful motto of the brand "Summer all year round" speaks for itself.

The official website of Vilebrequin offers a wide selection of things not only for relaxing by the sea or the ocean. These are clothes, shoes, accessories that can be worn every day. The manufacturer constantly works on the quality of materials and improves products to please customers. The products change periodically, but at the same time keep the well-known style.

 

History of the Vilebrequin brand

The elegant beachwear with this name is the result of the inspiration of two people, fashion designer Yvette and journalist Priskel. They met in Saint-Tropez in 1971 and, after observing vacationers, decided to radically change their habits. Back then, men wore tight-fitting trunks on the beach. Priskel reimagined this style by releasing original cotton swim shorts.

The novelty became a revolutionary breakthrough among fans of beach vacations. Shorts with picturesque prints dried quickly and did not constrain movements, you could swim, sunbathe, play volleyball in them. The French brand quickly became famous all over the world. Later, under this name, clothes were released with a logo in the form of a turtle - the totem animal of the manufacturer. A women's collection of swimwear was also presented to the attention of buyers.

Assortment of the Vilebrequin store

The basis of the products are hypoallergenic materials, specially designed for comfortable rest on the beach. A bright print is obtained by the method of roller application on fabric. The color range is always rich, juicy, has 50 different shades, each of them gives a good mood. Even when wet, things do not lose their shape and do not burn out in the sun.

Those who want to buy Vilebrequin in the official store are offered:

  • swimming shorts, swimming trunks;
  • shirts;
  • shorts, knitwear;
  • slip-ons, sandals, bags, glasses;
  • topsiders, moccasins.

In the catalog you can also find bright T-shirts, towels, scarves, hats. Having collected a complete collection of clothes, shoes and accessories, any person will feel good. Excellent mood is provided by original prints in the form of sketches from the resort life of Saint-Tropez.

 

How to order Vilebrequin

To appreciate all the advantages of the brand's clothing, you need to order it in the official online store. For buyers inexperienced in foreign shopping, it may not be easy. Without knowing the language, you cannot understand the descriptions, so you will have to choose the appropriate product for a long time. OrderWorld will help:

  • order clothes, shoes and accessories directly on the brand's website;
  • arrange delivery without specifying personal data and without communicating with foreign sellers;
  • promptly receive Vilebrequin goods in Ukraine.

To make a purchase, it is enough to choose clothes, shoes or accessories and fill out the form on the website. The manager will call back to clarify the details of the order and the appropriate payment method.

Vilebrequin brand delivery

Shipping is carried out directly from the brand's official stores. You can order for any amount. When the package is on the way, the customer can track it at any time. When the goods arrive in Ukraine, the manager immediately informs about it. You can pick up the package at the company's office or at the "Novaya Poshta" branch - everyone chooses the best way for themselves.

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВход
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Vilebrequin

В этом магазине уже сделано
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Налог магазина:
%
Доставка:
Платная
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Vilebrequin
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Одежда”
Доставка Lee из США в Украину. Покупайте фирменные вещи Lee по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Kith магазин одежды от компании ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Каталог товаров Kith. Выгодные цены ✔️ Большой выбор товара ✔️ Отслеживание посылки ✔️ Работаем БЕЗ скрытых платежей и наценок. Квалифицированная помощью при выборе товаров ☎️ Звоните +38 093 722 11 22
Доставка Women's Best из США в Украину. Покупайте товары для спорта Women's Best по ценам официального сайта.Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимых брендах! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Columbia из США в Украину. Покупайте фирменные вещи Коламбия по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Coach из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные сумки Coach по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Купить Гуччи оригинал от компании ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Каталог одежды Gucci. Выгодные цены ✔️ Большой выбор товара ✔️ Отслеживание посылки ✔️ Работаем БЕЗ скрытых платежей и наценок. Квалифицированная помощью при выборе товаров ☎️ Звоните +38 093 722 11 22

С наступлением лета модники ищут оригинальную и удобную одежду для пляжного отдыха. Vilebrequin хорошо известен жителям теплых, солнечных регионов, где круглый год тепло. Компания предлагает покупателям приобщиться к богемному стилю жизни Сен-Тропе и стильно одеться. Жизнерадостный девиз бренда «Лето круглый год» говорит сам за себя.

Официальный сайт Vilebrequin предлагает большой выбор вещей не только для отдыха на берегу моря или океана. Это одежда, обувь, аксессуары, которые можно носить каждый день. Производитель постоянно работает над качеством материалов и совершенствует продукцию, чтобы радовать покупателей. Продукция периодически меняется, но в то же время, сохраняет узнаваемый стиль.

 

История бренда Vilebrequin

Элегантная пляжная одежда с таким названием – результат вдохновения двух людей, модельера Иветт и журналиста Прискела. Они встретились в Сен-Тропе в 1971 году и, понаблюдав за отдыхающими, решили кардинально изменить их привычки. В то время мужчины на пляже ходили в облегающих плавках. Прискел переосмыслил такой стиль, выпустив оригинальные хлопчатобумажные плавательные шорты.

Новинка стала революционным прорывом среди поклонников пляжного отдыха. Шорты с красочными принтами быстро сохли и не сковывали движений, в них можно было купаться, загорать, играть в волейбол. Французский бренд быстро стал знаменитым во всем мире. Позже под этим названием вышла одежда с логотипом в виде черепахи – тотемным животным производителя. Вниманию покупателей представили также женскую коллекцию купальников.

Ассортимент магазина Vilebrequin

В основе продукции – гипоаллергенные материалы, разработанные специально для комфортного отдыха на пляже. Яркий принт получают путем роликового нанесения на ткань. Цветовая гамма всегда насыщенная, сочная, насчитывает 50 разных оттенков, каждый из них дарит хорошее настроение. Даже при намокании вещи не теряют форму и не выгорают на солнце. 

Желающим купить Vilebrequin в официальном магазине предлагаются:

  • плавательные шорты, плавки;
  • рубашки, сорочки;
  • шорты, трикотажные изделия;
  • слипоны, сандалии, сумки, очки;
  • топсайдеры, мокасины.

В каталоге также можно найти яркие футболки, полотенца, платки, головные уборы. Собрав полную коллекцию одежды, обуви и аксессуаров, любой человек будет чувствовать себя хорошо. Отличное настроение обеспечивают оригинальные принты в виде зарисовок из курортной жизни Сен-Тропе.

 

Как заказать Vilebrequin

Чтобы оценить все преимущества одежды бренда, ее нужно заказывать в официальном интернет-магазине. Для неопытных в иностранном шопинге покупателей это может быть непросто. Без знания языка не разобраться с описаниями, потому придется долго выбирать подходящий товар. Компания OrderWorld поможет:

  • заказать одежду, обувь и аксессуары непосредственно на сайте бренда;
  • оформить доставку, не указывая личные данные и не общаясь с иностранными продавцами;
  • оперативно получить товары Vilebrequin в Украине.

Чтобы сделать покупку, достаточно выбрать одежду, обувь или аксессуары и заполнить форму на сайте. Менеджер перезвонит, чтобы уточнить детали по заказу и подходящий способ оплаты.

Доставка бренда Vilebrequin

Отправка осуществляется непосредственно из официальных магазинов бренда. Заказывать можно на любую сумму. Когда посылка находится в дороге, клиент может отслеживать ее в любое время. Когда товар приходит в Украину, менеджер сразу сообщает об этом. Забрать бандероль можно в офисе компании или в отделении «Новой Почты» – каждый выбирает подходящий способ для себя.

Присоединяйся