Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Michael Kors with delivery to Ukraine

Already done in this store
554successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Shipping with Michaelkors
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Accessories”
Order with Moda Operandi delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Moda Operandi product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Massimo Dutti delivery from Spain to Ukraine. Buy Massimo Dutti branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Order with Mytheresa from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Maiteresa delivery to Ukraine. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Zara delivery from Spain to Ukraine. Buy Zara branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
How much is shipping with Stockx from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Stockx product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Redemption and delivery of Gilt from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original Gilt clothes at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Don't know where to buy original Michael Kors accessories in Ukraine? Now you do not need to sit on the Internet for hours and look for a site that works honestly and transparently. We suggest using the services of OrderWorld and ordering exclusive items directly from the manufacturer Michael Kors. In Ukraine, you are unlikely to find such an intermediary who is ready to take care of the delivery and ordering through the online store https://www.michaelkors.com/ at the minimum tariff rates. The price of services is negotiated at the conclusion of the transaction and does not change until the arrival of a handbag or other accessory.

Assortment characteristics

Why are Michael Kors luxury accessories so popular in Ukraine? First of all, they correspond to modern fashion trends, but do not lose their uniqueness over time. Every business woman who does not have a minute of free time and chooses the best of the best strives to order them.

In the catalog of the official online store you will find a variety of products. From America you can come:

  • bags;
  • backpacks;
  • shoes;
  • watch;
  • fragrances;
  • clothes and more.

Shipping from the US to Michael Kors usually takes a few weeks or more. If you want to give yourself or a loved one a branded item for a birthday or New Year, then we advise you to order it in advance through the OrderWorld company so as not to miscalculate over time. Delivery of goods from America will definitely make you wait a little.

About the brand

Michael Kors is an online store that offers to buy online accessories and clothes from one of the best American designers. The trademark is named after the creator, so there will be no problem identifying the name of the great virtuoso. He began his activity in 1997, working in the famous fashion house Celine. After a long collaboration, the designer decided to start his own career and did not lose. Now the wealthiest and most sophisticated public is seeking to buy Michael Kors.

Each collection contains the following notes:

  • refinement;
  • sophistication;
  • simplicity.

The designer pleases with his creations not only the fair sex, but also men. In 2002, the first unique collection of clothes was released for the strong half. Watches that perfectly combine elements of classic style and high-quality materials deserve special attention. Luxurious finishes framing the base of stainless steel in silver or gold tones make them magnificent and truly unique. The abundance of straps will confuse you, as a result of which you will want to buy several models at once. The eye-catching design of the watch will harmoniously complement any look!

If we talk about bags, then, despite all their attractiveness, they are incredibly practical and durable. In the catalog you will find accessories for both a party and a business meeting. All positions are united by one thing - a special fastening of the handles, which can withstand any load, although it would hardly occur to you to carry something weighty like three kilograms of potatoes in a bag from Michael Kors.

Gathered for a romantic walk in the park in a light chiffon dress? There is also a suitable sophisticated handbag!

It is impossible not to notice that Michael Kors has become an affordable luxury for Ukraine. For example, a bag from the "Sale" section costs up to $200. With a limited budget, you can choose a decent accessory. What's the point of paying twice as much for Chinese knockoffs offered by retail outlets? Yes, delivery to Ukraine will take some time, but it's worth it!

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВход
Меню
Отследить заказ

Michael Kors с доставкой в Украину

В этом магазине уже сделано
554успешных заказов
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Страна:
США
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка:
Платная
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Доставка с Michaelkors
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Аксессуары”
《 OrderWorld 》 ➜ поможем вам купить и доставить любые товары с сайта - Amazon ✅ С нами удобно ✅ С нами выгодно ✅ С нами надёжно
Выкуп и доставка Mango из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальную одежду брендна Mango по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка одежды The North Face в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи The North Face по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка из магазина Foot Locker США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные кроссовки в магазине Foot Locker с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Bluefly из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Bluefly по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Marni из США в Украину. Покупайте Марни по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Не знаете, где купить оригинальные аксессуары «Майкл Корс» в Украине? Теперь не нужно часами сидеть в интернете и выискивать сайт, который работает честно и прозрачно. Предлагаем воспользоваться услугами компании OrderWorld и заказать эксклюзивные вещи непосредственно у производителя Michael Kors. В Украине вы вряд ли найдёте подобного посредника, готового взять на себя хлопоты по доставке и оформлению заказа через интернет-магазин https://www.michaelkors.com/ по минимальным тарифным ставкам. Цена услуг оговаривается при заключении сделки и не меняется до момента прибытия сумочки либо другого аксессуара.

Характеристика ассортимента

Почему так популярны роскошные аксессуары «Майкл Корс» в Украине? Прежде всего, они соответствуют современным тенденциям моды, но не теряют своей уникальности со временем. Их стремится заказать каждая бизнес-леди, не имеющая ни минуты свободного времени и выбирающая лучшее из лучшего.

В каталоге официального интернет-магазина вы найдёте разнообразные товары. Из Америки к вам могут приехать:

  • сумки;
  • рюкзаки;
  • обувь;
  • часы;
  • ароматы;
  • одежда и прочее.

Доставка из США Michael Kors, как правило, занимает несколько недель, а то и больше. Если вы хотите подарить себе либо близкому человеку на день рождения или Новый год брендовую вещицу, тогда советуем заблаговременно заказать её через компанию OrderWorld, чтобы не прогадать со временем. Доставка товаров из Америки однозначно заставит немного подождать.

О бренде

Michael Kors – интернет-магазин, который предлагает купить онлайн аксессуары и одежду от одного из самых лучших американских дизайнеров. Торговая марка названа в честь создателя, поэтому с определением имени великого виртуоза проблем не возникнет. Свою деятельность он начал ещё в 1997 году, работая в известном доме моды Celine. После продолжительного сотрудничества дизайнер решил начать собственную карьеру и не прогадал. Теперь купить Michael Kors стремится самая состоятельная и изысканная публика.

В каждой коллекции прослеживаются следующие нотки:

  • утончённость;
  • изысканность;
  • простота.

Дизайнер радует своими творениями не только представительниц прекрасного пола, но и мужчин. В 2002 году для сильной половины вышла первая уникальная коллекция одежды. Отдельного внимания заслуживают часы, которые отлично сочетают в себе элементы классического стиля и качественные материалы. Роскошная отделка, обрамляющая основу из нержавеющей стали серебристых либо золотых оттенков, делает их великолепными и поистине неповторимыми. Изобилие ремешков поставит вас в тупик, в результате чего захочется купить сразу несколько моделей. Броский дизайн часов гармонично дополнит любой образ!

Если говорить о сумках, то, несмотря на всю свою привлекательность, они невероятно практичны и долговечны. В каталоге вы найдёте аксессуары как для вечеринки, так и деловой встречи. Все позиции объединяет одно – особое крепление ручек, которое выдерживает любые нагрузки, хотя вряд ли вам придёт в голову носить в сумке от Michael Kors нечто увесистое вроде трёх килограммов картошки.

Собрались на романтическую прогулку по парку в лёгком шифоновом платье? Подходящая утончённая сумочка тоже найдётся!

Нельзя не заметить того, что Michael Kors для Украины стал позволительной роскошью. К примеру, сумка из раздела «Распродажа» стоит до 200 долларов. При ограниченном бюджете можно выбрать достойный аксессуар. Смысл платить в два раза больше за китайские подделки, которые предлагают розничные точки продажи? Да, доставка в Украину займёт некоторое время, но оно того стоит!

Присоединяйся