Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Online store Marni

Already done in this store
13successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
Италия
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Clothing and Jewelry Marni
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Accessories”
Redemption and delivery of Mango from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original Mango brand clothes at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Massimo Dutti delivery from Spain to Ukraine. Buy Massimo Dutti branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery from online store BACKCOUNTRY USA to Ukraine. Buy skis and snowboards in the Backcountry online store with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Dillards from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Dillards branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Zimmerman official website with delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ ZIMMERMANN product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Redemption and delivery from Tennis Warehouse to Ukraine. Buy original tennis goods at the Tennis Warehouse with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Clothing and Jewelry Marni (Marni)

Marni is an Italian brand that professionally and tastefully creates women's, men's and children's clothing, shoes and accessories. Founded in 1994 by the spouses Consuelo and Gianni Castiglioni.

All management positions at Marni are held by members of the Castiglioni family, a fact that has served as the basis for the success of this brand. For example: the daughter of Consuelo and Gianni - Carolina is responsible for special projects and online sales, and the son of Giovanni is managed in the retail department.

marni delivery v ukrainy

Clothes, shoes, as well as countless accessories - all this can be found in the multi-brand boutiques of our capital, if you search carefully. Not everyone manages to buy Marni in Ukraine. It's no secret that the cost of already luxurious clothes in Ukraine is several times higher than on the official website in Italy. Firstly, we have only one boutique open in our country (Kyiv).

But do not be upset ahead of time, with the help of Order World you can order Marni directly from Italy. Find out how below.

marni collection

Order and deliver Marni from Italy

We advise you to buy branded items abroad. Such a decision will bring you a triple benefit: new collections, minimum cost, 100% original goods (no exceptions)​. If you do not visit the capitals of the world during sales, you can buy Marni on the official website. One problem - the site is not Ukrainian and does not deliver to Ukraine.

Marni clothes delivery

The Order World company offers intermediary purchase services in online stores in Italy. The cost of our work is 10% of the order amount. This includes: placing an order, payment and delivery, receiving an order, delivery to your hands. The ​Marni​brand will be ​an indicator of your unique style. Speak the same language with ​hurried, ​extraordinary and ​original people - ​permanent fans of Marni clothes and shoes.

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВходКорзина
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Marni

В этом магазине уже сделано
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка от:
0%
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Одежда и Украшения Marni
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Аксессуары”
Доставка Bluefly из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Bluefly по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Брунелло Кучинелли из Италии в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Brunello Cucinelli по ценам официального сайта с доставкой к дому. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Coach из США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные сумки Coach по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с официального сайта Victoria’s Secret из США в Украину. Покупайте купальники и белье Victoria’s Secret по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка из Jomashop в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные часы и сумки в магазине Джомашоп с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Canada Goose из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Canada Goose по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Одежда и Украшения Marni (Марни)

 

Marni (Марни) – итальянский бренд, профессионально и со вкусом творят женскую, мужскуюи детскую одежду, обувь и аксессуары. Основан в 1994 году супругами Консуэло и Джанни Кастильони.

Все руководящие должности в Marni занимают члены семьи Кастильони, именно этот факт послужил основой успеха этого бренда.  К примеру: дочь Консуэло и Джанни -  Каролина отвечает за спецпроекты и онлайн-продажи, а сын Джованни управляется в отделе розничной торговли.

marni dostavka v ukrainy

Одежда, обувь, а также бесчисленное множество аксессуаров – все это можно найти в мультибрендовых бутиках нашей столицы, если хорошенько поискать. Купить Marni в Украине удается далеко не каждому. Не секрет, что стоимость и без того люксовой одежды в Украине в разы выше, чем на официальном сайте в Италии. Во-первых, у нас в стране открыт всего один бутик (Киев). 

 

Но не огорчайтесь раньше времени, с помощью Order World можно заказать Marni прямо из Италии. Каким образом, узнайте ниже.

marni colection

Заказать и доставить Marni из Италии

Советуем вам покупать брендовые вещи за границей. Такое решение принесет вам тройную выгоду: новые коллекции, минимальная стоимость, 100% оригинальный товар (без исключений)​. Если вы не посещаете столицы мира во время распродаж, купить Marni ​можно​ на официальном сайте. Одна проблема – сайт не украинский и не осуществляет доставку в Украину.

Marni clothes delivery

Компания Order World​ предлагает посреднические услуги покупки в интернет магазинах ​Италии. Стоимость нашей работы – 10% от суммы заказа. Сюда включены: оформление ​заказа, оплата ​и доставка​, получение заказа, доставка к вамв руки. Бренд ​Марни​ станет ​показателем вашего уникального стиля. Говорите на одном языке с у​спешными, ​неординарными и ​оригинальными людьми – ​постоянными поклонниками одежды и обуви​ Marni.

Присоединяйся