Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Internet shop Porter

Already done in this store
27successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — MR PORTER
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Men's footwear”
Coach delivery from USA to Ukraine. Buy original Coach bags at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery MAX&Co from Italy to Ukraine. Buy MAX&Co branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Brunello Cucinelli clothes from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Brunello Cucinelli prices: clothes and shoes. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Loewe official website with delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Loewe product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Hunza G official website of swimwear with delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Hunza G swimsuit. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Redemption and delivery of Under Armor from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original Under Armor clothes at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

MR PORTER will help you become a style icon in your city!

The MR PORTER online store is a virtual catalog that allows every man to stay at the peak of fashion. This is an analogue of Net-a-Porter, only it was created exclusively for the powerful. The catalog contains new items of the latest collections from famous designers, European and American brands. Not only residents of foreign countries can buy clothes they like, with the help of Order World, delivery from abroad will be made to Ukraine.

mr.porter

Fashion boutique features

MR PORTER appeared in 2011. The main activity of an online store is the ability to provide customers with what they want and the chance to order something that they have not yet learned about. Today it is a unique portal where new products from such well-known brands as Alexander McQueen, Givenchy, Raf Simons, Lanvin, Loro Piana, J Crew and many others regularly appear.

An additional advantage is not only the opportunity to buy the most fashionable and beautiful models, but also to read thematic articles that regularly appear on the site. In them, stylists tell you how to create images correctly, how to wear one or another clothes and combine wardrobe elements with each other. You can get acquainted with the reviews of the collections, and every Thursday - with the novelties of the online store.

Despite the fact that the main offices are located in several major cities around the world (London, New York, Hong Kong), residents of other localities can also place an order. Today, delivery with MR PORTER is carried out in 170 countries, including Ukraine.

How to become a regular customer

Not every resident of our country has the opportunity to go abroad for shopping. With MR PORTER this is not required. You can stay up to date with the latest fashion trends and dress stylishly and original while staying at home. All that is required for this is to choose those products that best suit your individual preferences. Convenient navigation of the MR PORTER.com site allows you to search for brands or select products from a specific category:

  • cloth;
  • shoes;
  • accessories;
  • sports goods;
  • beauty and body care;
  • watch.

Despite the simplified interface, many of our compatriots have difficulty placing an order. In order not to understand the peculiarities of cooperation with the international portal, we suggest using the services of Order World, which will help organize the delivery of goods from the USA to Ukraine. All that is required is to provide a link to the product you like and provide the required information regarding the model (size, color, etc.). Order World employees will take care of all the rest of the arrangements and delivery of the purchase, ensuring the most comfortable shopping and 100% safety of the purchase. If you need to exchange or return products, all issues will also be resolved with their help.

Happy shopping!

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВходКорзина
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Mr Porter

В этом магазине уже сделано
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка от:
0%
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — MR PORTER
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Мужская обувь”
Доставка Forever 21 из США в Украину. Покупайте фирменные вещи Форевер 21 по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Bluefly из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Bluefly по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Rogue Fitness из США в Украину. Покупайте товары для спорта Rogue Fitness по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимых брендах! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка одежды The North Face в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи The North Face по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка из интернет магазина Levi's США в Украину. Покупайте оригинальные джинсы и одежду Левайс с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Reebok Crossfit из США в Украину. Покупайте одежду от Reebok Crossfit по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

MR PORTER поможет стать иконой стиля в твоём городе!

Интернет-магазин MR PORTER — это виртуальный каталог, который позволяет каждому мужчине оставаться на пике моды. Это аналог Net-a-Porter, только создан он исключительно для сильных мира сего. В каталоге представлены новинки последних коллекций от известных дизайнеров, европейских и американских брендов. Купить понравившуюся одежду могут не только жители зарубежных стран, с помощью компании Order World доставка из-за границы будет произведена в Украину.

mr.porter

Особенности модного бутика

MR PORTER появился в 2011 году. Основное направление деятельности интернет-магазина — это возможность предоставить покупателям желаемое и шанс заказать то, о чём они ещё не узнали. На сегодняшний деть это уникальный портал, на котором регулярно появляются новинки от таких известных брендов, как «Александр Маккуин», «Живанши», «Раф Симонс», «Ланвин», «Лоро Пиана», «Джей Крю» и многих других.

Дополнительным преимуществом является не только возможность купить самые модные и красивые модели, но и почитать тематические статьи, которые регулярно появляются на сайте. В них стилисты рассказывают, как правильно создавать образы, как носить ту или иную одежду и сочетать элементы гардероба между собой. Можно познакомиться с обзорами коллекций, а каждый четверг — с новинками интернет-магазина.

Несмотря на то что главные офисы находятся в нескольких крупных городах по всему миру (Лондон, Нью-Йорк, Гонконг), заказ могут оформить и жители других населённых пунктов. На сегодняшний доставка с MR PORTER осуществляется в 170 стран, в том числе и в Украину.

Как стать постоянным покупателем

Далеко не у каждого жителя нашей страны есть возможность поехать за границу для шопинга. С помощью MR PORTER это и не требуется. Можно оставаться в курсе последних модных тенденций и одеваться стильно и оригинально, оставаясь дома. Всё, что для этого требуется — подобрать те товары, которые больше других соответствуют вашим индивидуальным предпочтениям. Удобная навигация сайта MR PORTER.com позволяет совершать поиск по брендам или же выбирать товары из определённой категории:

  • одежда;
  • обувь;
  • аксессуары;
  • товары для спорта;
  • красота и уход за телом;
  • часы.

Несмотря на упрощённый интерфейс, у многих наших соотечественников возникают сложности при оформлении заказа. Чтобы не разбираться в особенностях сотрудничества с международным порталом, предлагаем воспользоваться услугами компании Order World, которая поможет организовать доставку товаров из США в Украину. Всё, что требуется — указать ссылку на понравившийся товар и сообщить требуемую информацию касательно модели (размер, цвет и проч.) Все остальные хлопоты по оформлению и доставке покупки сотрудники Order World возьмут на себя, обеспечив максимально комфортный шопинг и 100% сохранность покупки. При необходимости обмена или возврата продукции все вопросы также будут решены с их помощью.

Приятных покупок!

Присоединяйся