Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Moncler down jackets with delivery to Ukraine

Already done in this store
53successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Shipping with Moncler
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Cloth”
Holister&Co delivery from USA to Ukraine. Buy branded Holister items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery Lee from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Lee branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Armani from the USA to Ukraine. Buy branded Armani items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Zimmerman official website with delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ ZIMMERMANN product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Redemption and delivery of bicycles, snowboards, skateboards from the EVO online store to Ukraine. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of new and used outboard motors from the USA to Ukraine. Original motors from Minn Kota and MotorGuide. Customs clearance. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27 ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

At any time of the year, you want to look unsurpassed and strong. If you don’t have a decent down jacket for the upcoming winter season, then we recommend using the services of OrderWorld and ordering it through the official website https://www.moncler.com . This will allow you to be confident in the quality of the products and know for sure that the money was spent on the original, and not a fake. The price of the services of international transport companies is not so high, especially since a real Montclair in Ukraine costs several times more. Shipping from the US at a cost can not be compared with the extra charge of retail outlets.

About the brand

Why Moncler in Ukraine is very popular among men and women? It is impossible not to dream of a warm stylish down jacket from a famous Italian brand! Moreover, children's jackets, which the manufacturer creates with love, are in high demand.

Montclair outerwear, which you can buy online through our website, was presented by the most famous people on the planet, among them:

  • Sarah Jessica Parker;
  • Madonna;
  • Victoria Beckham.

Initially, the company was opened by two designers and this event happened in 1952. Rene Ramillon and Andre Vincent invested a lot of effort, after which the brand became famous all over the world. However, clothes were not their “first-born”: equipment for skiing on mountain peaks was the first product of these designers. Why does the brand not bear the name of the creators? The company is named after the city where the development took place.

The men quickly changed their profile, releasing a line of unique sleeping bags and down jackets at the request of climber Lionel Terray. In 1955, they were already delighting professional climbers with stylish and durable sportswear. Goods from America quickly conquered the world, so much so that now Moncler in Ukraine has gained unprecedented popularity. Not everyone can order a high-quality down jacket from well-known creators, because the price of a jacket is about $ 1,000. If you saw Monclair goods in Ukraine for 3-5 thousand hryvnias, then you should know that this is a fake. The cost of the materials themselves is much higher, and delivery to Ukraine costs a lot of money.

In the 60s, designers dressed an expedition team to Alaska, and the magnificent Brigitte Bardot became the face of the company. The period when the Olympic Games were held was successful. Over time, nothing has changed, except for the style of clothing from the manufacturer Moncler. You can now buy items with elements of glamor and luxury through the official website.

Brand Features

Clothing "Monclair" moved a little away from the sporty style. Designers started using the following:

  • chic satin fabrics;
  • fur hoods and collars;
  • stylish practical fittings in the form of buttons and more.

Although Moncler is an online store for sportswear and not casual, it is not only fashionable, but also very comfortable and warm. If you freeze in the winter, we strongly advise you to pay attention to the Montclair down jackets. Buying outerwear from this manufacturer means taking care of your appearance and health! Delivery from America will take several weeks (the terms are negotiated individually with each client), so hurry up to order a warm jacket using the OrderWorld resource.

Just:

  1. Go to the official site.
  2. Choose an item.
  3. Reset links to products to our managers.
  4. Waiting for news about delivery and final cost.

We will take care of all the hassle and you will receive an original item from Moncler. Also, don't forget to check out the products in the " Accessories " section. There you will find hats, bags, glasses, boots and much more.

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВходКорзина
Меню
Отследить заказ

Пуховики Moncler с доставкой в Украину

В этом магазине уже сделано
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка от:
0%
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Доставка с Moncler
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Одежда”
Доставка из интернет магазина BACKCOUNTRY США в Украину. Покупайте лыжи и сноуборды в интернет магазине Backcountry с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка GAP из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовые вещи Гап по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с официального сайта Carters из США в Украину. Покупайте детскую одежду и обувь в магазине Carters с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка из магазина Macy's (Мейсис) США в Украину. Покупайте одежду и обувь в магазине Macy's с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с сайта American Eagle из США в Украину. Покупайте брендовую одежду на сайте American Eagle с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Columbia из США в Украину. Покупайте фирменные вещи Коламбия по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

В любое время года хочется выглядеть непревзойдённо и сильно. Если на грядущий зимний сезон у вас нет достойного пуховика, тогда рекомендуем воспользоваться услугами компании OrderWorld и заказать его через официальный сайт https://www.moncler.com. Это позволит вам быть уверенными в качестве продукции и точно знать, что деньги потрачены на оригинал, а не подделку. Цена услуг международных транспортных компаний не так высока, тем более настоящий «Монклер» в Украине стоит в несколько раз дороже. Доставка из США по стоимости не сравнится с наценкой розничных точек.

О бренде

Почему Moncler в Украине пользуется большой популярностью среди мужчин и женщин? О тёплом стильном пуховике от известного итальянского бренда невозможно не мечтать! Более того, весьма востребованы детские курточки, которые производитель создаёт с любовью.

Верхняя одежда «Монклер», купить которую онлайн можно через наш сайт, была представлена самыми известными людьми планеты, среди них:

  • Сара Джессика Паркер;
  • Мадонна;
  • Виктория Бекхэм.

Изначально компанию открыли два дизайнера и случилось это событие в 1952 году. Rene Ramillon и Andre Vincent вложили немало сил, после чего бренд прославился на весь мир. Однако не одежда была их «первенцем»: инвентарь для катания по горным вершинам – первая продукция этих дизайнеров. Почему бренд не носит имя создателей? Фирма названа в честь города, где проходили разработки.

Мужчины достаточно быстро сменили профиль, выпустив линейку уникальных спальных мешков и пуховиков по просьбе альпиниста Лионеля Террая. В 1955 году они уже вовсю радовали профессиональных скалолазов стильной и прочной спортивной одеждой. Товары из Америки быстро покорили мир, да так, что теперь Moncler в Украине обрёл невиданную популярность. Далеко не все могут заказать качественный пуховик от известных создателей, ведь цена курточки составляет около 1 000 долларов. Если же вы увидели товары «Монклер» в Украине по 3–5 тыс. гривен, то знайте – перед вами подделка. Себестоимость самих материалов гораздо выше, да и доставка в Украину стоит немалых денег.

В 60-х годах дизайнеры одевали экспедиционную команду на Аляску, а лицом компании стала великолепная Брижит Бардо. Удачным был период, когда проходили Олимпийские игры. С течением времени ничего не изменилось, кроме стилевого оформления одежды от производителя Moncler. Купить через официальный сайт теперь можно вещи с элементами гламура и роскоши.

Характерные черты бренда

Одежда «Монклер» немного отдалилась от спортивного стиля. Дизайнеры начали использовать следующее:

  • шикарные атласные ткани;
  • меховые капюшоны и воротники;
  • стильную практичную фурнитуру в виде кнопок и прочее.

Хотя, Moncler – интернет-магазин именно спортивной одежды, а не повседневной, она не только модная, но также очень удобная и тёплая. Если вы замерзаете в зимний период, то настоятельно советуем обратить внимание на пуховики «Монклер». Купить верхнюю одежду данного производителя – значит позаботиться о внешнем виде и здоровье! Доставка с Америки займёт несколько недель (сроки оговариваются индивидуально с каждым клиентом), поэтому поспешите заказать тёплую куртку с помощь ресурса OrderWorld.

Просто:

  1. Заходите на официальный сайт.
  2. Выбираете вещь.
  3. Сбрасываете ссылки на товары нашим менеджерам.
  4. Ждёте новостей о доставке и окончательной стоимости.

Мы возьмём на себя все хлопоты, а вы получите оригинальную вещь от Moncler. Также не забудьте ознакомиться с товарами из раздела «Аксессуары». Там вы найдёте шапки, сумки, очки, ботинки и многое другое. 

Присоединяйся