Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Chrome Hearts online store

Already done in this store
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
Store Tax:
%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — Chrome Hearts
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Cloth”
One Teaspoon clothing brand from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ One Teaspoon product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Redemption and delivery of bicycles, snowboards, skateboards from the EVO online store to Ukraine. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Buy Gucci original from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Gucci clothing catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Delivery of Canada Goose from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Canada Goose branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Delivery of Marks & Spencer from the UK to Ukraine. Buy Marks and Spencer branded items at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brand! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Loewe official website with delivery from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Loewe product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22

Gothic style in clothes and accessories attracts fans of heavy music, those who have a desire for freedom. Biker aesthetics are present in the products of the Chrome Hearts brand, famous among connoisseurs. This company is known for its collaboration with musicians such as The Rolling Stones, Guns N' Roses, Sex Pistols.

To some, leather outfits with rivets produced by the brand seem rude, aggressive or even inappropriate. This is the main feature of clothes and accessories. Over the years of its existence, the company has gained special recognition among informals, because its items are created for those who are not afraid to stand out in the crowd. They are bought and worn by representatives of heavy music known all over the world.

 

History of the Chrome Hearts brand

The company was founded by craftsman Richard Stark and fashion designer John Bowen in 1988 in Malibu. There were very few stylish and comfortable things for motorcyclists on the market, so the creators, fans of biker culture, decided to correct the situation. Soon, the first motorcycle leather jackets and accessories appeared in collaboration with Leonard Kahmaut.

Already a year later, Chrome Hearts costumes were ordered for the filming of a movie about a female biker. It was not only leather jackets, but also stylish and aggressive bras with spikes, boots, cowboy belts, expressive pendants with crosses. In 1994, Stark broke up with other partners and, in partnership with his wife, opened the first boutique in New York two years later.

The company was in no hurry to become a fashion brand, because its product was initially not intended for a wide audience, but for fans of biker, gothic style. Even now, the creator does not pay much attention to marketing - he was very indifferent to the news of his victory in the nomination for the best designer of accessories in 1992. Now the assortment attracts many rock artists, besides, the brand actively cooperates with many of them.

How to order Chrome Hearts

The assortment attracts the attention of not only bikers, but also fans of heavy music, lovers of rebellious style in clothes. If you want to buy Chrome Hearts products, the official website offers products in several directions:

  • leather clothing and accessories. There are men's, women's, and children's models in neutral black or white with contrasting details;
  • decorations. They are made of silver, gold and platinum. The pronounced Gothic style does not scare away the mass buyer either, because the company's jewelry belongs to the highest class;
  • glasses and frames. This line of accessories is created by Richard Stark himself together with his wife, they use pure silver and gold, add textured details from leather, rare woods;
  • perfumery. In addition to perfumes, the line also includes nail polishes and scented candles.

The assortment on the official website is wide and attracts many buyers.

 

Delivery of the Chrome Hearts brand

If you don't have time to deal with delivery services, characteristics, communicate with sellers and customs officials, you should order delivery to Ukraine at Order World. It is enough to choose the appropriate clothes and accessories, decide on the characteristics and fill out the form on the website. This is the easiest way to get the original Chrome Hearts and join the fans of the rebel style.

OrderWorld works on a full prepaid basis and guarantees 100% delivery of the purchased goods from the USA. When the parcel is on the way, it is easy to track it at any moment. You can pick up your purchase at the company's office or at the "Novaya Poshta" branch closest to your home.

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВход
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Chrome Hearts

В этом магазине уже сделано
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Налог магазина:
%
Доставка:
Платная
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Chrome Hearts
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Одежда”
Заказ с Farfetch в Украину от компании ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Цена доставки Фарфетч в Украину. Выгодные цены ✔️ Большой выбор товара ✔️ Отслеживание посылки ✔️ Работаем БЕЗ скрытых платежей и наценок. Квалифицированная помощью при выборе товаров ☎️ Звоните +38 093 722 11 22
Prada заказать на официальном сайте с доставкой от компании ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Каталог товара Prada. Выгодные цены ✔️ Большой выбор товара ✔️ Отслеживание посылки ✔️ Работаем БЕЗ скрытых платежей и наценок. Квалифицированная помощью при выборе товаров ☎️ Звоните +38 093 722 11 22
Выкуп и доставка с сайта Disney Store из США в Украину. Покупайте игрушки для детей на сайте Disney с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Hunza G официальный сайт купальников с доставкой от компании ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Купальник Hunza G. Выгодные цены ✔️ Большой выбор товара ✔️ Отслеживание посылки ✔️ Работаем БЕЗ скрытых платежей и наценок. Квалифицированная помощью при выборе товаров ☎️ Звоните +38 093 722 11 22
Купить мужские кроссовки Adidas от компании ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Adidas доставка в Украину. Выгодные цены ✔️ Большой выбор товара ✔️ Отслеживание посылки ✔️ Работаем БЕЗ скрытых платежей и наценок. Квалифицированная помощью при выборе товаров ☎️ Звоните +38 093 722 11 22
Доставка товаров с Amazon.de в Украину. Товары с интернет магазина Amazon.de с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимом бренде! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Готический стиль в одежде и аксессуарах привлекает поклонников тяжелой музыки, тех, в ком живет стремление к свободе. Байкерская эстетика присутствует в продукции знаменитого среди ценителей бренда Chrome Hearts. Эта компания известна благодаря сотрудничеству с музыкантами, например группами The Rolling Stones, Guns N ‘Roses, Sex Pistols.

Некоторым кожаные наряды с заклепками, выпускаемые брендом, кажутся грубоватыми, агрессивными или даже неадекватными. В этом заключается главная особенность одежды и аксессуаров. За годы существования компания получила особое признание среди неформалов, ведь ее вещи созданы для тех, кто не боится выделяться в толпе. Именно их покупают и носят известные во всем мире представители тяжелой музыки.

 

История бренда Chrome Hearts

Компания была основана ремесленником Ричардом Старком и дизайнером одежды Джоном Боуэном в 1988 году в Малибу. В то время на рынке было очень мало стильных и комфортных вещей для мотоциклистов, потому создатели, фанаты байкерской культуры, решили исправить ситуацию. Вскоре в сотрудничестве с Леонардом Кахмаутом появились первые мотоциклетные кожаные куртки и аксессуары.

Уже спустя год костюмы Chrome Hearts заказали для съемок фильма о байкершах. Это были не только кожаные куртки, но стильные и агрессивные бюстгальтеры с шипами, сапоги, ковбойские ремни, выразительные подвески с крестами. В 1994 году Старк разорвал сотрудничество с другими партнерами и в партнерстве с женой через два года открыл первый бутик в Нью-Йорке.

Компания не торопилась становиться модной маркой, ведь ее товар изначально был рассчитан не на широкую аудиторию, а поклонников байкерского, готического стиля. Создатель и сейчас не уделяет много внимания маркетингу – он весьма равнодушно воспринял новость о победе в номинации на лучшего дизайнера аксессуаров в 1992 году. Сейчас ассортимент привлекает многих рок-исполнителей, тем более, что бренд активно сотрудничает с многими из них.

Как заказать Chrome Hearts

Ассортимент привлекает внимание не только байкеров, но и поклонников тяжелой музыки, любителей бунтарского стиля в одежде. Желающим приобрести продукцию Chrome Hearts официальный сайт предлагает товары в нескольких направлениях:

  • кожаная одежда и аксессуары. Есть мужские, женские, детские модели в нейтральном черном или белом цвете с контрастными деталями;
  • украшения. Их делают из серебра, золота и платины. Ярко выраженный готический стиль не отпугивает и массового покупателя, ведь ювелирные изделия компании относятся к высшему классу;
  • очки и оправы. Эту линию аксессуаров создает сам Ричард Старк вместе с женой, они используют чистое серебро и золото, добавляют текстурированные детали из кожи, редких пород дерева;
  • парфюмерия. Кроме духов, в линейке представлены также лаки для ногтей и ароматизированные свечи.

Ассортимент на официальном сайте широк и привлекает множество покупателей.

 

Доставка бренда Chrome Hearts

Если нет времени разбираться со службами доставки, характеристиками, общаться с продавцами и таможенниками, стоит заказать доставку в Украину в OrderWorld. Достаточно выбрать подходящую одежду и аксессуары, определиться с характеристиками и заполнить форму на сайте. Это самый простой способ получить оригинал Chrome Hearts и присоединиться к ряду поклонников бунтарского стиля.

OrderWorld работает по полной предоплате и гарантирует 100% доставку купленного товара из США. Когда посылка находится в пути, ее легко отследить в любой момент. Забрать покупку можно в офисе компании или в ближайшем к дому отделении «Новой Почты».

Присоединяйся