Checkout
ow.com.ua
OrderEntrance
Menu
Track your order

Online store Bluefly

Already done in this store
170successful orders
Store ratings
Price:
Delivery:
Quality:
Information:
A country:
USA
Store Tax:
0%
Delivery:
Paid
Delivery time:
----
How to buy a product
1
Fill out the feedback form
Full name *
Email *
Telephone *
2
Go to the official website of the store — blue fly
3
Copy the link to the product of your choice, its characteristics and paste it into the fields below
ordering-info
Link to the product
Quantity
Characteristics
Reviews
Login or Register to leave a review
There are no reviews yet
More stores from the category "Accessories”
Vilebrequin swimming shorts with delivery from ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Vilebrequin product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Delivery from the online store Levi's USA to Ukraine. Buy original Levi's jeans and clothes with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Redemption and delivery of Gilt from the USA to Ukraine. Buy original Gilt clothes at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Bergdorf Goodman clothing store from the company ⭐ OrderWorld ⭐ Bergdorf Goodman product catalog. Favorable prices ✔️ Large selection of goods ✔️ Parcel tracking ✔️ We work WITHOUT hidden fees and extra charges. Qualified assistance in choosing goods ☎️ Call +38 093 722 11 22
Delivery of Rogue Fitness from the USA to Ukraine. Buy Rogue Fitness sports products at the prices of the official website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Save up to 80% on your favorite brands! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Redemption and delivery from the site 6pm from the USA to Ukraine. Buy affordable products on the 6pm website with home delivery. Free cargo insurance and delivery in Ukraine. Pay only for actual weight. Favorite brand with savings up to 80%! Start buying profitably! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Bluefly delivery - with OrderWorld quickly and profitably

Every day, not just clothes, but style elements that emphasize the originality of the image are gaining more and more popularity in the world. Finding an online store with quality products is not easy. The market is full of trading platforms where goods of dubious quality are offered. But there are shops where you can buy not just brand new items, but status clothes, shoes and accessories. One of these is Bluefly.

The name of the trading platform is translated rather strangely - "blue fly". For more than 20 years of work, she has become very popular not only in her homeland, in the United States, but has opened points of sale in many countries around the world. The lion's share of buyers makes orders via the Internet. However, it is more difficult for residents of Ukraine to do this - there is no delivery to the country. And there are two ways out - either use the services of a transport company and face numerous processing problems, or simply leave a request on the OrderWorld website and receive an order in 14-20 days.

bluefly

Features

This retail chain cannot be called a budget one. The average check here is several thousand dollars. The Bluefly online store focuses on a segment of customers who care not only about quality and price, but also about appearance. If the word "prestige" is not an empty phrase for you, then this marketplace is perfect for you.

At the same time, the Bluefly clothing store cannot be called very expensive. It regularly hosts profitable promotions and sales, where you can buy a quality branded item at a very attractive price. Names without seeders are also out of competition. For example, a creative dress by Nicole Miller can be purchased here for $150-200 cheaper.

The range is equally well targeted at men and women. The multi-brand marketplace does not offer a wide list of categories. The catalog includes:

  • clothes for men, women, children;
  • various shoes;
  • cosmetics and perfumery;
  • accessories.

Despite the relatively small number of categories, each of them is represented by a huge number of titles. The official website of Bluefly has a simple and clear navigation. There are additional search tools. Finding what you need won't be difficult.

OrderWorld is convenient and profitable

The main problem with ordering Bluefly clothes from Ukraine is the lack of a delivery service from the seller himself. You have to solve this issue yourself. There are several options. The first is to simply go to a retail store and purchase a similar product there. However, you still won’t get what you want and pay several times more for the goods than when ordering in the official online store. The second way is to organize the transportation of the purchase yourself. It's a good idea, but it won't save much anyway. Including fees and insurance, the markup will be about 35%. The third option is shipping with Bluefly using the OrderWorld service. And this is the best solution!

bluefly

Firstly, with us you are not engaged in the design and delivery of goods from the USA . Our company takes care of this issue. Secondly, filing an application requires only links to the products you like and a minimum of personal information. Thirdly, we are engaged in the transportation of absolutely any cargo of various volumes. Foreign shopping with us turns into simple online shopping with one important advantage - low prices for goods. You can verify this right now. Go to the Bluefly website, compare the presented prices with retail prices in Ukraine. We are sure that after that you will want to make your first order from this online store with delivery from OrderWorld. Don't miss the opportunity of convenient and profitable shopping!

Join

Оформить заказ
ow.com.ua
ЗаказВход
Меню
Отследить заказ

Интернет магазин Bluefly

В этом магазине уже сделано
170успешных заказов
Рейтинги магазина
Цена:
Доставка:
Качество:
Информация:
Страна:
США
Налог магазина:
0%
Доставка:
Платная
Время доставки:
----
Как купить товар
1
Заполнить форму обратной связи
ФИО *
Email *
Телефон *
2
Перейти на официальный сайт магазина — Bluefly
3
Скопировать ссылку на выбранный вами товар, его характеристики и вставить в поля ниже
ordering-info
Ссылка на товар
Количество
Характеристики
Отзывы
Войдите или Зарегистрируйтесь чтобы оставить отзыв
Еще нет ни одного отзыва
Ещё магазины из категории "Аксессуары”
Выкуп и доставка велосипедов, сноубордов, скейтов с интернет-магазина EVO в Украину. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка Армани Эксчендж из США в Украину. Покупайте Armani Exchange по ценам официального сайта с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимых брендах! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка велосипедов, сноубордов, скейтов с интернет-магазина EVO в Украину. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Доставка с MODA OPERANDI в Украину. Простая процедура оформления заказа. Гарантия доставки товара. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Экономия до 80% на любимых брендах! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с сайта Converse из США в Украину. Покупайте обувь и одежду на сайте Converse с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27
Выкуп и доставка с сайта H&M из США в Украину. Покупайте обувь и одежду на сайте Эйч Энд Эм с доставкой на дом. Бесплатная страховка груза и доставка по Украине. Оплата только за фактический вес. Любимый бренд с экономией до 80%! Начните покупать выгодно! ☎ 0-800-21-67-27

Доставка Bluefly – с OrderWorld оперативно и выгодно

С каждым днём в мире набирает всё большую популярность не просто одежда, а элементы стиля, подчёркивающие оригинальность образа. Найти интернет-магазин с качественной продукцией непросто. Рынок переполнен торговыми площадками, где предлагаются товары сомнительного качества. Но существуют магазины, где можно приобрести не просто брендовые новинки, а статусную одежду, обувь и аксессуары. Одним из таких является Bluefly.

Название торговой площадки переводится довольно странно – «синяя муха». За более чем 20 лет работы она стала очень популярна не только у себя на родине, в США, но открыла точки торговли во множестве стран по всему миру. Львиная доля покупателей делает заказы через интернет. Однако жителям Украины это сделать сложнее – нет доставки в страну. И здесь есть два выхода – либо воспользоваться услугами транспортной компании и столкнуться с многочисленными проблемами оформления, либо просто оставить заявку на сайте OrderWorld и получить заказ уже через 14–20 дней.

bluefly

Особенности Bluefly

Данную торговую сеть нельзя назвать бюджетной. Средний чек здесь составляет несколько тысяч долларов. Интернет-магазин Bluefly ориентируется на сегмент покупателей, которым важно не только качество и цена, но и внешний вид. Если для вас слово «престиж» не пустой звук, тогда эта торговая площадка подходит вам идеально.

Одновременно нельзя назвать магазин одежды Bluefly очень дорогим. Здесь регулярно проходят выгодные акции и распродажи, где можно купить качественную брендовую вещь по очень привлекательной цене. Наименования без сидок также вне конкуренции. К примеру, креативное платье от Nicole Miller здесь можно приобрести на 150–200$ дешевле.

Ассортимент одинаково хорошо ориентирован на мужчин и женщин. Мультибрендовая торговая площадка не предлагает широкого списка категорий. Каталог включает в себя:

  • одежду для мужчин, женщин, детей;
  • различную обувь;
  • косметику и парфюмерию;
  • аксессуары.

Несмотря на сравнительно небольшое число категорий, каждая из них представлена огромным количеством наименований. Официальный сайт «Блюфлай» имеет простую и понятную навигацию. Есть дополнительные инструменты поиска. Найти необходимое не составит труда.

OrderWorld – это удобно и выгодно

Главная проблема заказа одежды Bluefly из Украины – отсутствие услуги доставки от самого продавца. Решать этот вопрос приходится самостоятельно. Есть несколько вариантов. Первый – просто пойти в розничный магазин и приобрести похожее изделие там. Однако вы всё равно не получите желаемого и заплатите за товар в несколько раз больше, чем при заказе в официальном интернет-магазине. Второй способ – организовать перевозку покупки самостоятельно. Мысль хорошая, но сильно сэкономить всё равно не получится. С учётом сборов и страхования, наценка составит около 35%. Третий вариант – доставка с Bluefly с помощью сервиса OrderWorld. И это оптимальное решение!

bluefly

Во-первых, с нами вы не занимаетесь оформлением и доставкой товара из США. Решение этого вопроса наша компания берёт на себя. Во-вторых, подача заявки требует лишь ссылок на понравившиеся товары и минимум личной информации. В-третьих, мы занимаемся транспортировкой абсолютно любых грузов различного объёма. Зарубежный шопинг с нами превращается в простые онлайн-покупки с одним важным преимуществом – низкими ценами на товары. Убедиться в этом вы можете прямо сейчас. Зайдите на сайт Bluefly, сравните представленные цены с розничными в Украине. Мы уверены, что после этого вы захотите сделать первый заказ из этого интернет-магазина с доставкой от OrderWorld. Не упустите возможности удобного и выгодного шопинга!

Присоединяйся